In the crypto space of Drama, I only look up to heaven

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Thursday, the eleventh day of October in the year two thousand and eighteen, overcast this morning, neither moon nor stars to guide my steps.
image
The sky is bright this morning, the light coming from the makings of man, the city lights, and reflecting off of the makings of God, the mist that hangs in the air between me and the heavens.

We cannot exist without each other, one requiring the faith, and the other being the reason for believing.
There have been times in this world when the two have gotten confused as to which one was which and the path became unclear as to the way to go.
Men rose up in those times claiming for themselves the power to reign over other men as if they were God upon the earth.

Striking out across the land they laid waste to all that they could who would not confess to them and them alone, paying homage to them with tithes and offerings.
The hands of the universal time piece pass over the same points as the centuries pass. Repeating the movements of what was and making them into what is once again.

I find myself at a crossroads, wondering the way it is that I should travel. I have looked to the heavens for the signs, yet the stars and the moons light are hidden from me and I know not the way in which I must go.
image
I long for peace of heart.

I long for happiness and self contentment
Again I ask God to show me the light and finally get a good responds.
Now old things are past away.
Every mistake is now a lesson and meant to trade with caution.

In the crypto space of politics, I only look up to heaven.


Original photos take with my phone


Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the steemjetrecord account

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94