You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let your light shine.

in #life6 years ago

Some will openly tell you to put off your light.

Hmmmmmmm. that was how I almost put off the light that is shining so bright right now in my life.

after today or the next time someone's asking you to turn down your light, all you have to do is give them a shade to put on and turn higher your light to shine brighter.

Experience taught me not to relent on @steemcamp even when the price went very low. That was the time i had to put in more energy since the world left me to carry the carry my cross.

Thanks for sharing. I will bookmark this post as a way to always uplift myself when ever i face life challenges.

Its your Blockchain Ambassador @michaelcj

@steemcamp Legbegbe

Sort:  

Hello @michaelcj am glad your light is still shining and I commend the courage you had, that is a living testimony. Am glad my friend. Shine on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81