UPLIFT Of The day... USE SOUND FREQUENCIES TO BALANCE YOUR MOOD>>> <3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Dreamer DJ from 1990, Professional DJ till now, Control and manage your mood change with... sound and frequencies =)

IMG_1385.JPG

Happiness comes from within, you make your happiness append by looking at the bright side of everything... It's only a perspective view "analyse" from your brain that will make you smile.

After over 27 years of loud sound passion, i realised that music, frequencies, sound and even noises could put me in different feelings... Like me, you for sure have one or few song that make you smile, happy and fulfill with good energy.
Play it and every time this same feeling will come submerge you, making you feel good, happy and ready to ROCK ON!!!

We have many tools around that if used wisely can be really helpful and interesting for a long peaceful happy life =)

IMG_3924.JPG

All this to share with you my latest discovery on frequencies to help you "feel" again.

I been introduced to all this supernatural frequencies tales by my brother @basahlove that i deeply thanks for it because he gave me a tool that can change my world and by doing so yours also.

I have been using 432Hz youtube video soundzzz during my sleep to relax and fulfill my loneliness for a better sleep, more deep and re-vitalizing on the awakening, great feelings =)

i believe if it works for me it should work for you too because we are one, all part of a same beautiful energy.

So go on and google search 432hz frequency on your youtube, you will understand my feelings while writing this post ;)

Im happy because this will bring you into the same search i'm in to use different frequencies to anticipate your mood... in human words... CONTROL YOUR MOOD BY LISTENING SOUNDS that is frequencies...

BANNER-VAGAS-STEEMIT-SAFARI-RADIO-ACTIVE_REWORK-BKG-FOR-TOUR-2017_V1_WEB.jpg

Big love and full power to all around this beautiful world, we still can change everything for a better good ;)

BOOOOOM!

Sort:  

Yes i've heard and read a lot about this but to be honest have not listen to much. Time to I think thanks for the reminder :)

My pleasure to share good experiences :)
Yes you should check it and use it on daily base, it helps a lot to up lift your moods, some day are harder then others so its good if you have some tools to help you control and fight again all the noises and pollution from TV, media and negative peoples ;)

Good luck and success always...

Yer I will have to look some up. I not very grounded at the moment the universe it telling me. Any recommendations :)

Yes use those frequencies and music to ground you and clean your self from all this media stressing visual pollutions ;)

FULL POWER!!!

FULL POWER 24 HOUR:)

I can only agree with you that music can determine someones mood. And what is better than listening to music that makes you feel positive, that makes you feel smile. Last weekend I was on a 3 day festival that made me smile BIG TIME! For sure, it was not the music only that made me smile, is was also the super nice people at the party, 3 days of adult playing together, spending time with friends and others having the same interests, the environment and so on. But for sure, the music had a contribution to my positive feeling I developed over the past days, the music for sure had a contribution to relax and relieve my mind of all the stress it build up, the music for sure had a contribution to forget about anything else than the here and now.

Yes music, i believe, create a connection between peoples event more in 3 days festivals...
Must have a be a good one, thx you QSounds to read my post... really enjoyed yours to =)
Ricardo Villalobos was a great one... Any updates on Carl Cox???

Big love from down south ;)

The 432Hz mystery is a very interesting one. I had debates about this with some of my music friends, electronic music producers. One of them wants to test this and thinking of a way to properly test it. Also interesting how the history went, since musicians and others decided on the 440Hz instead of 432Hz a long time ago. Therefore quite difficult to change over night. I suppose classical instruments, and speakers need to be adjusted to accommodate the 432Hz frequency in a more optimal way.

Congratulations @michaelvagas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @michaelvagas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82