Exams are over / Everybody's Happy New Year / For me, boring days are beginning.

in #life6 years ago

Today is a nice day. But for some, it's a diffucult final exam day.
WhatsApp Image 2017-12-29 at 10.08.21 (3).jpeg

I feel very sorry for them. They go through a process that they work very well and wear out. In their lives, they have a lot of information to help them. But they are worn out. It is also the most difficult test before the holidays. I hope they are all very successful.
WhatsApp Image 2017-12-29 at 10.08.21 (1).jpeg

Good days are beginning for them. This time it's starting to be quite boring for me and the days I have to be careful. Anyway everything will be very nice. But this average of achievement is unfortunately 40%. So I will explain the results a few days after the new year.
WhatsApp Image 2017-12-29 at 10.08.21 (2).jpeg
At times when everyone wants to spend time with their family, sometimes we have to deal with annoying things. It's been a while. We are heading towards the happy end. My dear students go to their loved ones after they give their final exam. I am very happy for my students.
Doç. Dr. Abdullah Dikici.jpg

Microbiology is the life itself.

This is my first share. I'm sorry if I made a mistake. My English is not very good, but we are trying to fix it this way.

With love

A. D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76