eBay & the Better Half of ReSelling

in #life6 years ago

MarriedResellerVidCrop.jpg

eBay & the Better Half of ReSelling, I Married a ReSeller !! eBay Seller - Live Interview Chat with Gretcheen of Hart Pickers, Kaaren of Prof Sales & Kaitlyn of RockStarFlipper ... 3 Smart Ladies that decided to join their Men with the ReSelling Business.




I make a nice amount of extra income selling Thrifted items on eBay...how much I make depends on how much I work it and what cool stuff I find...I Post here and I Vlog the Hauls & Solds and the journey of a Thrifty ReSeller... you don't even need money to start, you can begin by selling stuff from around your home or ask Friends & Fam to donate items .... ....Find it, List It, Sell it, repeat :)
You are welcome to follow me here on Steemit and on YouTube.
Sincerely, Yvon

Sort:  

nice .... i'm new give me your one vote ... i'm per days give you vote & Follow You all time

Congratulations @mid.life.hustle! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57