Thrifty eBay ReSeller WHAT $$ SOLD $$ for profit

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello, here's another Video of recent Thrifted Clothing Sales from my eBay Store ... I am a part-time Professional ReSeller and make a nice chunk of Cash every month while having FUN treasure Hunting ... I'll be happy to answer any questions a New eBay Seller may have concerning how to get started with your own lucrative side Hustle on eBay!!

Sincerely, Yvon / Mid Life Hustle

Solds_Oct2017VID.jpg



You are welcome to follow me here on Steemit and on YouTube. I make a nice amount of extra income selling Thrifted items on eBay...how much I make depends on how much I work it and what cool stuff I find...I Post here and I vlog the Hauls & Solds and the journey of a Thrifty ReSeller... you don't even need money to start, you can begin by selling stuff from around your home or ask Friends & Fam to donate items .... List It, Sell it, repeat :)




Sort:  

There's my girl! Glad to see you posting here again!

Hello :) It's nice to meet another reseller here! Looking forward to watching more of your videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64