You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Pissed Off About That Time You Did Something Awesome and Nobody Noticed?

in #life5 years ago

I'll definitely jump in on this. I have a ton of work buried in the long long ago. What I'd been doing was decorating my posts where I'm talking about other stuff with old art to let some of that stuff see the light of day. I did also used to do recap posts at time milestones, but I stopped keeping track of how long I've been here. I think it'll be two years in Dec. Anyway, great idea.

Sort:  

I've been decorating as well lately. Even did it here in this post. Made my own image catalog over the years, so it's probably a good idea to at least use it. I'll usually do my once a month post that includes all of my recent artwork. Other than that, there's a mile long list of material just sitting there, and we all have that problem, while everyone is scrambling to find good stuff.

Glad to have you on board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87