TAKE THE NECESSARY TIME TO READ THIS

in #life6 years ago

I want to tell you that many times when I wake up I wake up in a way that I think about everything and I start to think in a very different way, I think more than usual and it is something that I personally like and I would like to tell you to you.

And most of all, I want to tell you that I am at a point in my life that it is very helpful for me to spend time alone. On many occasions I take this moment as a time to think, and it helps me to release stress and clarify my of many conflicts that arise daily.

These days of reflection in which I take a day alone is one of those activities that many people should take in our lives and to write it down on a list of things that we should do once a week, and if I think to disconnect from time to time. When is the solution of a lot of stress.

I have always believed that people fear to be alone and if seen many times I feel that they feel dependent on others and that in my opinion is something that is very badly done, I do not see what is wrong with taking a day and leaving alone Whether it's for a coffee, going to the movies or any activity, I think that more than that, they're saddened by the fact that they see them alone and label them as "asocial."


-


I say this from my own experience, I was one of those people who felt uncomfortable leaving alone, and if I'm afraid to be alone but as I refer to this publication I'm not talking about spending a life alone, if not moments where we can be with us, to think, to relax and reflect, is a good way to see things.


And leaving alone brings some advantages that help you grow as a human being: you learn to listen to yourself and to be at peace with you, you put in order things that you had pending and also it helps you to learn more about you.


I have the faithful belief that the human being does not need another person to be happy, quite the opposite when we learn to love and accept ourselves we realize that the only people capable of making us happy are us, because we do nothing with a person and at the end of accounts we are not happy and not for that person, but for us.

I HOPE THAT THIS ARTICLE LIKES YOU AND HELPS YOU TO REFLECT A LITTLE, I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE YOUR COMMENTS AND VOTES OF SUPPORT. REGARDS

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miguelcharaima from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69