Sort:  

Yes, dear Mihail it is, thanks for Your kind words. It even affects the spiritual & emotional body beside the energies of physical body & the energy of organs of the physical body...

theses are quite pricey but one day when I become crypto rich :) I might get one for my practice :)

You will be for sure, don't worry. PXDS has numerous clients in Bg about whom You talk? We have many doctors ?

Cool...But how is that, He is from Plovdiv and You are in Sofia. I'm curious, how did You meet him ?

Did You watch the Presentation we did on Nova TV ?

https://play.nova.bg/programi/na-kafe/693521

В сряда предаването на „На кафе” по Нова ще представи иновативна енерго терапия, която повлиява различни заболявания чрез магнитното действие на метална сплав. Зрителите ще научат лични истории на хора, на които е помогнала терапията.

I didnt meet the doctor but I wach there were some tv shows like that.Thank you Tatjana I will watch that video with interest since I know you now and I have personal contact with you.I have been having interest in this product because I work in this filed.It was a fun surprise to make this connection the other day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75