Happy New Year! Blog ResolutionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Happy New Year Steemians!

download.jpeg

In the past year I have found the world of cryptocurrency and I am so excited of the immense potential it has in 2018 and the year to come. Towards the end of 2017, I had family and friends actually asking and wanting to learn about Bitcoin, instead of just thinking about it negatively without knowing what it was all about. I believe that cryptocurrency will take a leap and start to become more mainstream in the next coming months of the new year. And boy am I excited for that.

A few blog resolutions:

I have been posting on Steemit on and off since around June or July and I haven't really found my exact niche until now. I have been so intrigued by cryptocurrency and investing in new technology and projects that I want to keep learning and spreading the knowledge that I find with Steemit. In the new year I will continue to post regular cryptocurrency and ICO summaries/news to help myself learn more about them and make sound investments and also to share what I have learned with you!

I will do my best to post as regulary as possible and I am always open to suggestions/feedback!

I hope you have a great start to the new year:)

Steem ON!

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Happy new year and good luck with your blog! :)

thank you ! Gave you a follow:)

Aw, thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43