# A Piece of trash that acts like a shiny GEM!

in #life6 years ago

"I don't get why some people use social media account of innocent individuals just to post malicious contents and nonsense notions."

So this what happened. It's been a while since the last time i post something here in steemit. My life become busy because aside i am a working scholar here in this prestigious school in cebu, my aunts husband commit an adultery which also makes me busy to cheer up my aunts. While the mistress keep posting in social media a malicious contents that against my aunt. So since my aunt cannot see her post which is the mistress post. Me and my cousins keep protecting my aunts to the cyber bullying she experience until now because of that stupid mistress. And one thing that broke the heart of my auntie is because her heart has been broken by her husband's betrayal, and now her children has broke her heart even more by betrayal.

Nowadays, "the MISTRESS acts more aggressive than the actual LEGAL WIFE". The mistress thinks she has equal rights and power to that of the legal wife, so she tries very hard to act and look like the good and legal wife. Well guess what dear, She is not a legal wife. She's just a piece of TRASH trying to act and look like a shiny gem. She thinks that broadcasting to social media of all the things she have been doing and showing to public how she being a good MAID makes her a legal wife! She really proud and honored of what she is now. She really feel like a legal wife now. She's just a MISTRESS/MAID. And She think that she's so great for correcting other people's
mistake when she herself failed to notice and correct her own! Wow! She effrontery amazes me! I'm so proud of her
that I can't keep myself from saluting her with my middle fingers. If she really an educated person, she wouldn't have posted impudent things that could hurt other people's feelings. Because to tell her honestly, what she's doing
right now only shows how immoral and indecent she is as a person. And yet she feel so proud for it. Amazing.

See? I think her mental domain has already been dysfunctional that's why she's been thinking and acting ludicrously idiotic. She needs to seek help from a psychiatrist to check and see how she can treat her mental disability. Tsk, so sad for her. Anyways, I don't think that words are enough to fully describe this skank mistress. I mean c'mon, I just don't understand why she even exists.

This person really gives me an head ache!!!

I cannot give her name and her picture because I'm not like her!

So guyss don't let the mistress ruin your family. A family should be fulfilled by love and trust.. Be Aware Guyss!

Sorry if this post makes you annoy I'm just expressing here of what i feel towards those mistress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71