LIFE

in #life7 years ago

Life has it's ups and downs and I'm just pushing forward and staying positive. Tomorrow is Friday and it is also my first pay day. I work from 8-3 so I'll get off work cash my check and go buy some Bitcoins, pay some bills and put the rest up to save for a place to live IMG_6193.JPG
I built a little fire pit right in front of my tent so when it doe's get super cold out I'll be able to cook still and to keep warm, But I really put up a lot of insulation bubble wrap plus i have 2 heaters. I also pay my uncle to use his power so i can charge my laptop and other stuff
IMG_6175.JPG
I put bubble wrap on the floor and carpet on top of that so when I walk on it my feet aren't cold and i got a nice little wooden table I got from a family member
IMG_6173.JPG
I'm thinking about going to buy a new water proof tarp so i can make a porch so it won't get muddy and wet inside my tent all the time
I really need to buy this one on Amazon
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0721M2V3W/ref=twister_B01N4E57J2

Well have a Great Night my fellow Steem friends, stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68