Christianity Erased

in #life6 years ago

I understand a new feature film is the talk around town. It is titled "Boy Erased."

No, I'm not going to link to it. I'm not going to mention that Russell Crowe is in it. I'm not going to view it. The movie sounds insane and sick. Why would anybody want to view it? Why take it seriously?

The cross.

These people are the same ones who crucified Jesus Christ. They are the ones who take movies like this seriously.

There is NOTHING serious about sodomy and all of it's LGBTQabcdefg ... variants.

If you take it seriously I suggest that you pray ... to God, not satan.

https://alphabetmanlive.com/live/meeting-the-real-life-church-from-boy-erased/

Sort:  

Sounds like one I will definitely enjoy avoiding....

I expected to hear that it wasn't a big hollywood creation .... maybe something put out by the lgbtq crowd ... a lower tier production. It appears that big everything has become big sodomy in our globalist age.

"Broke Back Mountain" broke our backs.

I may go, it has been years since I demanded a refund on a movie! This would be a good one to do so; thanks for the heads up!

A Boycott of this movie make sense here for sure!

>:(

That pretty much sums up Hollywood any more; they are truly Evil, and are OWNED by the Devil himself!

Sure saves me a lot of time and money on movies!

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65