Lake Lots for Sale! Drone images of some Alabama land I am selling

in #life6 years ago

I'm selling two wooded lots totaling >1 acre right next to Lake Martin in Alabama. Here are some aerial images I took yesterday with a DJI Phantom 4 Pro to promote the sale. I hope you think the photos are cool, and maybe someone will even want to buy the properties!

I have not listed the lots on the MLS yet, and I plan to make an aerial video too. I'll post the video to steemit when it's ready!

This first shot shows the common area that all members of the Indian Shores community have access to. There are boat docks, picnic tables, and other amenities.

DJI_0037-3.jpg

The second one shows the lots from above.

DJI_0028-1.jpg

Here's a screencap of the Tallapoosa County property website showing the lots and their proximity to the lake. Also note that the lots are bordered to the left and back by very large properties of 80 and 76 acres, so the area is likely to remain mostly undeveloped.

Lakelots.PNG

The trees in the bottom of the fourth image are part of the land for sale, and the nearby peninsula you see is the Indian Shores community park with boat ramps, docks, and more.

DJI_0018-1.jpg

Thanks for checking out my post!


Click here to go to my profile page, then click alt-text in the upper right corner if you would like to see my work regularly!

You can get in touch with me at my website mikemacintire.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikemacintire! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50