i kill them

in #life6 years ago (edited)

They were many, they tormented me, they made me suffer, I cried, I fell into depression because of them and ... I killed them! With blood in my hands, which smelled like freedom, I found out happiness.

1237536_593937667315748_1586816620_n.jpg

May 30, 7:00am
Anzoátegui State, Venezuela.

It was a normal morning, with the same repetitive pattern for 6 months, I woke up at 6:00 am to have my breakfast with my coffee to start the day, suddenly I begin to feel that I was not alone, and when I noticed they were there, I was so angry that I started hitting things, screaming and cursing, in the midst of tears and frustration I decided to kill them ... I breathed, took courage and grabbed my gun, with several shots that went through every place of their disgusting existence I kill them.

That was how they die, what led me to kill them? My desire to continue living, my desire for freedom, they hurt me and I could not take it anymore, it was not just words, they were more than that, they pierced my soul, they were inside my head, I could not shut them up, they followed me everywhere, anguish and fear seized me, until I decided to end my suffering, and i did it. Their constant attacks, their cruel words, every day more debilitated me, gave me even more reasons to die, "you will never be good enough for someone", "you do not have what it takes to get ahead", among many others, the situation Venezuela's economic crisis, my recent love break, I left my dream job, all those things influenced my life so much that they made me fall into a pit of depression that I thought would never come out.

Who were they? My thoughts, who would say that something that is part of you can do so much damage to the point of wishing your death, depression exists, and is the most cruel and silent killer that has ever existed, what brings you to it is the importance that you give to the bad things that surround you and you begin to fill you with negative thoughts that what they do is dirty your mind and take away the smile from your face, but you have to tell them Enough is enough! take action and make it disappear, kill those thoughts with our weapons loaded with bullets of happiness, love and life and let's go forward, we only live once, do everything we've always wanted and celebrate the victory against depression.

Sometimes we do not love ourselves , but believe me that someone in this huge world loves us and cares for us, love is not only in a couple, it is in our family, in our friends, and even in our pets and we do not realize that, imagine the pain we would cause to that person if we decided to abandon our life, imagine abandoning life without having done all those things that one day you wanted to achieve, imagine abandoning life without ever smiling, I personally decided I want to give up my life at the moment that is my opportunity to do it and i want to do it with a smile on my face.

Did you think it was a story about a real murder? Well, no haha, it's the story of how I overcome my depression and how today i feel like a better person.

Hi, I'm @miladopensador and I'd like to meet you, my email is [email protected], I'll wait for you to read your suggestions and tell me how my blog has influenced your life.

Social networks
Instagram: @wc.mendoza
Twitter: @wenmendoza
Steem it: @miladopensador

miladopensador2.jpg

Come and join this experience that begins after your follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75