You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why SBD payouts are reduced and waiting for the markets to turn around.

in #life6 years ago

I completely get the point you are making. The system is protecting SBD not to fall much below $1.00. However, if Steem goes much lower than $1.00, then I think it may take price of SBD down as well. Just the way it took price of SBD well above $1.00 In the past. That’s why I don’t believe Steem price goes much lower. I’m still waiting for Steem to get to $1.00 to pull the trigger. If we don’t get there, I’m fine with it.

Again it takes patience and believe that this blockchain will grow bigger in size than it is today.

You’ve been here longer than most of us. Does this crypto bear market feel the same as it did in past?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63