You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll See You in the Morning and I Should Probably Write a Few More Words Just to Make This Headline Seem Legit

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Based on my experience, I have a suspicion your dream wasn’t about the monkey. Last night I had a dream about my minivan as well. I lend it to my friend and he drove so fast with my minivan that it eventually flipped over when he tried to turn right very hard. The car completely felt apart. I wasn’t worried about him whether he got hurt or not, I was woried about my car. I think your dream was about that van as well. I think you didn’t want this pissed off monkey 🐒 in your van, because you were worried. I hope it makes sense. or was it actually about that monkey? I’m not that good at dream interpretation anyway.

Sort:  

Those dream interpreters are much like astrologers. Simple generalizations and a bit of trickery. I just sit back and enjoy the brain movies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96