I hope there is a day....

in #life6 years ago

I hope there is a day when you are truly free, more free than the birds of the sky.
I hope there is a day when your joy knows no bounds, when you just listen to music, not the lyrics but the beat.
I hope there is a day you choose nature over all.

I hope there is a day when voices of little kids playing makes you smile.
I hope there is a day you see beauty in lowly things.
I hope there is a day you live like there is no tomorrow.
I hope there is a day you finally understand happiness.

I hope there is a day you are not scared of the night, your morning filled with so much energy.
I hope there is a day you wake up to the warm kisses of loved ones.
I hope there is a day the warm laughter of beautiful kids fills your house.
I hope there is a day the beating of your own heart sets you free.
I hope there is a day you feel like a star on the sky.

I hope there is a day you look back and say "Yes, I have always wanted this"

I hope there is a day you shine your eyes, it twinkles and gives love and joy to all.
IMG_20181105_195919_240.JPG


My Pen Bleeds!
Sort:  

Our mimy!
I hope your hopes come through.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91