3D Rose and Simple Way of Its Revival : D

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I like this beautiful rose.

1.jpg

In my water-glass the roses stay fresh for more than a week despite the fact that they had been lying in the trunk of the car for almost a day and were wilted enough.

2.jpg

To revive every rose, I cleared the bark about 5 centimeters from the end of its stem, clipped it and put the rose into a bath of water for a couple of hours.

3.jpg

And voila, the roses have come to life :D

Sort:  

Super!!!
Very beautiful!

Thank you so much!

Oh, thanks, this way of rose's revival is really simple!

I am very glad to share simple lifehacks and thank you for your kind reply :D

rose is really beautiful beacuse that flower colour is red ,I like to red colour,and this flower is beauti ,Thanks for share with us.

Many thanks for your nice comment!

Very beautiful photography of red rose. I really like ti @mindsoul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87