Beautiful Forsythia!

in #life5 years ago

This widespread bush is named in honor of Scottish botanist William Forsyth.

2.jpg

It is especially beautiful in spring and ...

1.jpg

I think you will agree that this yellow color is very optimistic!

Sort:  

Beautiful photos!
The yellow color of the flowers looks great on the blue sky!
Do Forsythia flowers have a scent?

These flowers have a tender scent and I agree with you that the combination of yellow and blue colors is great. Many thanks for your beautiful comment :D

Beautiful! It always makes me think of my grandpa who had a forsythia bush. I have spotted it in Poland and England this vacation.

Many thanks for your kind comment and for sharing of your personal experience! I appreciate it very much!

Very beautiful yellow colour flower photography. Nice shot @mindsoul.

Thank you very much for your nice reply @mind-magic :D

Spring comes with many remarkable natural gifts. Yes I agree, the yellow color is optimistic!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much for sharing your beautiful post with us. Thank you so much that you post beautiful pictures of flowers and nature in us. I follow you all the time and try to post something like yours.

Thank you for your pleasant comment too!

It really blooms beautifully, in the spring it is most pleasing to the eye

Fully agree with you. Many thanks that you noticed it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29