Could You Find Anyone Here? :D

in #life5 years ago

Some animals are so fast and mobile that it is not easy to photograph them. Dо you see anyone?

11.jpg

But this someone is here!

12.jpg

Have a nice weekend and positive impressions :D

Sort:  

In the first photo I see a hare, almost in the middle of the photo.
In the second photo, I see a squirrel.
I'm glad I found them! :-)))
It turned out like a game!

My congratulations! You are the winner! Thanks a lot for your participation in this game :D

And i thank you!!!
I am very pleased!
I liked this game! :-)))

That is really beautiful natural place ,,and also amazing tree photography Some animals ,Thanks for share with us.

You are right some animals are so fast. Nice photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97