Flowers' paradise!

in #life6 years ago

Flowers and ...

1.jpg

their colors ...

3.jpg

do not require additional explanations!

5.jpg

They are wonderful!

6.jpg

Look at them and enjoy: D

4.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Indeed flowers are amongs the most beautiful thing God created to bless and beautify the world.
Nice shots @mindsoul i love those flowers

Thanks a lot for your kind reply @hayomide! I like these flowers too :D

Very beautiful photos and flowers!
I always get great pleasure from viewing photos of flowers!

I know that you are famous florist and very glad that my pictures brought you positive feelings! Thanks a lot for your kind comment!

:-)) Thank you for such a great compliment !!!
Very nice, but a lot of people who know much more than me.

Wow ... flowers with almost complete colors

Almost :D Many thanks for your positive comment!

wow! very beautiful flowers with amazing photography... great! @mindsoul

Thanks a lot for your positive estimation @francislorong! I appreciate it very much :D

Lovely bright flowers! I could eat them as salad and flower tempura!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot for your pleasant reply! However I am not sure that these flowers are edible :D

Good job,, you are lucky ... @mindsoul, I like him

Thanks a lot for your nice reply, @chhidroo!

Beautiful amazing pink flower,,, I live naturely pic

I like your beautiful comment :D Thank you!

Cute post,, I like your pictures

Many thanks for your cute comment :D

Ahha,,, I love flower,, I like very much this post

I am very glad to know your opinion! Thank you :D

These look are very nicely

Thank you that you noticed it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76