Flowers Time - Magnolia!

in #life5 years ago

The flowers of Magnolia are so beautiful and famous ...

1.jpg

that it isn't needed to spend the words for the explanation!

4.jpg

Just look at these flowers.

3.jpg

I hope that you will enjoy Magnolia ...

2.jpg

as much as I do. :D

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos !
I really like this plant!

Thanks a lot for sharing your opinion! Me too. I am glad that this year I had a chance to take these photos. Usually, I'm late to do it :D

I like flowers very much and I always try to have flower photography. In my blog you will be very happy to know that I post with nature and flowers, thank you so much for presenting a beautiful flower

Flowers pictures are beautiful always! It is perfect that you have own collection of such photos. My congratulations and many thanks for your nice reply!

Very beautiful Magnolia flower photography. I really like it.

I am glad to know your opinion! Thank you :D

Wow, it's already magnolia time. I love magnolia but unfortunately there aren't many around me. Yours is beautiful.

Thanks a lot for your pleasant comment!

My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87