Fragrant Peonies :D

in #life5 years ago

It has to wait for the blossom of peonies this year, of course.

3.jpg

However no one will interfere to look at how they are beautiful at last year's photos.

2.jpg

And once again I regret that the photos do not convey pleasant flavors!

Sort:  

How lovely!!!
I love peonies, especially their scent !!!
But for peonies here very hot ...
I planted them several times, but nothing happened ...
And I want them so much !!!

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment! Do not regret it. You have the perfect collection of plants. I am sure that this compensates for the absence of pions: D

Thank you very much!
Memories are connected with childhood and adolescence ...
These memories include the smell of flowers and flowering trees, so i miss them even more!

Beautiful flower

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your lovely comment!

Wow... Beautiful flower photography... My cute friend

Thanks a lot for your positive reply :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86