Incredible Giant Panda!

in #life6 years ago

In my life I had a chance to meet Giant pandas one time only. It was in Ocean Park in Hong Kong and this place is one of 26 Zoos where you may see Giant pandas in life.

It's a very exciting to watch them. Giant pandas are very inquisitive, smart and positive. Therefore, it is especially pleasant that this species no longer refers to the endangered, although it remains in the vulnerable category. And pandas are great gourmands. Almost the whole time of my visit they ate, or it was lunch time!

16.jpg

In general, here they are - these good-looking guys!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Panda-like animal I have never seen. It sounds pretty cool. It is very beautiful. You're greedy to see such animals.

Sure, it is very beautiful. I hope that you will meet it too. Many thanks for your reply!

Awwww too tender. I have not had the opportunity to see them, but with these photographs that you show us, they attract even more attention. They are so beautiful!!

I am very glad that my post was interesting for you. Thank you very much for your lovely reply!

This is my favorite animal, every time I see this animal, it feels like I want to hold it but I fear if he is savage, he is a cute animal to me

I am very glad that I have shared photos of your favorite animal. Thank you very much for your reply!

😍😍😍😍😍

...panda is cute and funny. :)) Thanks for sharing

Thanks a lot for your comment! I also consider that panda is very cute :D

What a beautiful panda!
I like them very much too!
:-) panda always eats, as an adult panda eats almost 30 kg of bamboo a day!
So they do not have a lunch break.
The panda only has a break from lunch :-)
Her appetite can be envied!

I did not know it! Now I understand why he ate all time. Thank you very much for your very informative and humorous reply!!

8dfcaac6c022510f585f6f25035b150d.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98