One More Beautiful Rose!

in #life6 years ago

Many years ago I have planted rose and grape not far from each other. During this time my grape has grown very much and I decided to replant the rose's bush.

IMG_3064.JPG

However I never had a time to do it and every year my rose in the shadow of grape was blooming better and better as well as my grape was bringing perfect harvest.

1.jpg

So the idea of replanting was declined. If two are happy together we should interfere.

IMG_3065.JPG

This year my rose is flowering again. It is beautiful! I hope that my grape harvest will not be worse :D

Sort:  

Roses is very beautiful... :)

Thank you for your kind reply! I like them too :D

So beautiful and one of my favourite rose colours. Thank you!

I am very glad to receive your comment. Thanks you very much for your kind words!

Very Very Nice Post👏
Sir My Blog is Love Blog♥
Please Upvote My One Post👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your reply!

How beautiful is the feeling when you plant something and it flourishes after a while. those are pretty roses and hopefully your grape harvest will flourish too! I am looking forward to their pictures too :)

Thanks a lot for your so positive comment! Of course I will share the photos, the harvest would have been :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97