Time of Beautiful Sambucus

in #life6 years ago

As for me among many liqueurs the Sambuca is the best creator of positive emotions.

The soft and sweet taste of the drink is perfectly complemented by its presentation. Liquor is set on fire in one glass, then pours into another glass and the first one turns upside down on a curved tubule, one end of which must be inside the glass. Next, you should drink a liqueur from one glass, inhale through the tubule its hot fumes, and eat a few grains of coffee. In general, this is the rare case when you can achieve an excellent result by minimal means. One sip is absolutely enough to create a good mood.

And recently I discovered an obvious thing. Sambuca is called for a reason. One of its components is Elderberry (Sambucus) and apparently this explains the positive effect of the liqueur. It is noteworthy that this is only one of many ways to use Elderberry.

1.jpg

Therefore now, at the time of blooming of Elderberry it will be fairly to enjoy its beauty and aroma. From my side I like to publish some photos of this wonderful flower :D

2.jpg

3.jpg

6.jpg

Cheers :D

Sort:  

Very very beautiful.great your post.

Thank you so much!

Interesting post and gorgeous photos!

Thank you very much. I am very glad that you find my story interesting :D

Beautiful pictures of beautiful flowers!
A big plus is that he's fragrant.
I did not hear about this liqueur.
Interesting.

Many thanks for your kind reply. Please, try and you will not be disappointed :D

It will be difficult to try, we do not have such a liquor.
:-(

I have read all your stories but I do not understand @mindsoul

Does this flower have anything to do with liquor ...?

Thank you very much @wandairawan that you read all my stories! I very appreciate it!
This flower is one of the main components of the liqueur and creates special flavor. Also the names of the flower and liqueur are almost the same. Therefore I decided to underline this aspect :-)

Thanks, you have been willing to explain it, so I am not confused anymore with the story in this post ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00