Viburnum and Grape in Colors of September!

in #life6 years ago

I have published the pictures of viburnum earlier, but now this bush brought new rich colors. Probably they are so bright thanking to wonderful blue sky that happens in autumn solely.

3.jpg

2.jpg

My grape adds some dark blue color too.

1.jpg

By the way every year I freeze bunches of viburnum which helps very well in case of common cold :D

Have a nice and healthy day!

Sort:  

I think that the grapes will be eaten long before frost :-)))

I like this beautiful fruit pics in fall. This is very beautiful nature photography. I really like it good job @mindsoul.

Thank you very much for your beautiful reply :D

I really like to take pictures against the sky. It is one of the best backgrounds. Thank you very much for your comment :D

Very beautiful photos!
How fortunate that you can grow fruit trees and berries in your garden!
I really like tea from the viburnum !!!

Thanks a lot that you tell me about your tastes! I appreciate your positive estimation very much :D

very beautiful... colors are really amazing..

Many thanks for your kind words :D

special red and blue colors. Luminous fruit in the sun makes this fruit more beautiful. your photo shoot is amazing. greetings @ mindoul. you are a wise friend.

I am very glad to receive your amazing reply! Cheers @mattmcguire :D

thank you very much. @mindsoul

Really great post. I like your photography

Many thanks for your pleasant reply :D

beautiful fruits in the fall. I like the beauty of this plant with lots of fruit. Beautiful photography. I share your post.

Thank you for lovely comment and your attention to my blog!

My favorite grapes,, very nice post

Thanks a lot for your nice reply :D

Ah, the healthy stuff! And pretty goodlooking in a picture too! ;-) Love the colors!

Thank you for your positive assessment :D I published these pictures because of the colors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57