Wonderful Cranes of the Gdańsk Shipyard!

in #life5 years ago

These level-luffing cranes in the Gdańsk Shipyard have seemed like giant birds to me. They look out for their cargos like real cranes look out for frogs.

2.jpg

And this higher crane edifies the lower one just like a parent of a child.

1.jpg

Funny :D

Sort:  

Cool.. 😊 I must try find something same, this cranes can be cool on black and white photos. Thanxs you give good idea 😋👍👌🌟

Many thanks for your kind reply. I'm glad that my pictures cause the ideas: D

you are welcome :) ... if you also look my Instagram what is same name @foxkoit
then you see what I like very to do :)

Interesting photos!
In fact, these cranes look very powerful !!!

Thanks a lot for your nice comment! These cranes are really powerful since their carrying capacity can reach hundreds of tons :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99