And so it started...

in #life5 years ago

56681275_2330282607038853_1485874378779394048_n.jpg

Hello hello hellooooo people!

I promised earlier today to @smasssh that I would make a funny post, but I just couldn't resist myself to give you a hint.

Well today was the day! After many preparations and hard work our new business was ready to host our future clients.

He had the opening event and things went...beyond every expectation! I am really grateful for that.

Stay tuned. Once I choose the best photos and make some editing, I will make a special post!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Good job, you and your girlfriend. You end the post with the right and fitting word: CHEERS!

Needless to say that I am expecting you sooner than later, right?

Been to a lot of places in Europe, but almost ashamed to say that I've never been in Greece. But with a little help of a much higher Steemprice that could (and will) be very well a next destination for a vacation. And in that case you can count on it we'll raise glasses and say CHEERS more than once, hahaha.

Best of luck!

We are going to need it:)

Heyy there @mindtrap. Congrats to you and your girlfriend! Hope everything goes well for you guys!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much! I hope so too

Να υποθέσω, τον ελληνικό σε γκαζάκι και όχι στη μηχανή...!!! Χαχαχα, καλές δουλειές και μακάρι να μπορέσω να σας επισκεφτώ σύντομα...!!!

Εννοειται!
Ευχαριστουμε πολυ και σε περιμενουμε

Great class, outstanding gemanaged :D Cheers!

Patiently waiting.

Congratulations @mindtrap! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59