A story about self employment

in #life5 years ago

Hey guys
How are you all?
I am fine by the grace of Allah.

Today i am going to share an another story.
Hope you guys will like this.

image
Source
Mr Ahmed simply finished his graduation. He lacks any activity yet. A portion of his companions serve in Dhaka. So he came to Dhaka with an expectation that his companions would help him in finding a new line of work. His companions got him genially and dealt with a space to live in.Besides, they dealt with an educational cost for him and with it he could lead his life. Yet, the dismal news for him is that he has connected for some employments and got a couple of reaction. At some point, he got a meeting card from a business bank likewise confronted it with progress. In evening, he got a letter of arrangement. He was said to join on the 25th April 2008 as a trial officer at Mirpur Branch.

image
It was for now. I hope you guys will read this.
And will tell me about your opinion.I am small I may can go any mistake.I will again come with something new.

I hope you guys will also support my work by following me
I hope you guys will contribute in my work by giving me upvote and comment.If you do resteem,I will be thankful to you.

I try to upload blogs which is benefit able ,if you can follow my work I hope you will be successful.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007
You can find me in Discord/Facebook/telegram or everywhere.
For contacting with me scan the QR code.
IMG_20181229_161311.jpg
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/JMJutCd

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very nice story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97