Lame excuse

in #life5 years ago

Hey guys
How are you all?
I am fine by the grace of Allah.
Today i am going to share a story with you all.
Hope you will understand and stop giving lame excuses.
The story is given below.

image
Source
One day a wolf came to stream for driking and found a lovely sheep drinking from the equivalent stream.The wolf thought of killing the sheep and eating the sheep and eating its tissue. So he started to pick a fight with the lamb.He yelled, "You rougue, how could you make the water grimy for me?" The sheep started to tremble in fear.He stated, "Reason me Sir, how might I make the water messy for you? You are drinking upstream and I am drinking dowm stream." The wolf could express nothing to that except for yelled, "Gracious, I recall, you called me awful names a year ago about this time." "By what means would that be able to be, Sir?"said the sheep mildly."I was not in any case conceived then".But the wolf paid no regard to his reply.He snarled irately. "At that point it more likely than not been your dad. Also, it has no effect whether it was you or your father."So saying, he hopped upon the poor sheep and gobbled him up.image
It was for now. I hope you guys will read this.
And will tell me about your opinion.I am small I may can go any mistake.I will again come with something new.

I hope you guys will also support my work by following me
I hope you guys will contribute in my work by giving me upvote and comment.If you do resteem,I will be thankful to you.

I try to upload blogs which is benefit able ,if you can follow my work I hope you will be successful.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007
You can find me in Discord/Facebook/telegram or everywhere.
For contacting with me scan the QR code.
IMG_20181229_161311.jpg
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/JMJutCd

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84