Wits of a boy saved hundreds

in #life5 years ago

Hey guys
How are you all?
I am fine by the grace of Allah.
I am now in my native village,so i am again unavailable to be active.
But whenever i am getting time i am giving time in steemit.
This is my another story about Abul Khaiyer.
The story is given below.
image
Source
One day Abul Khaier was nibbling the dairy cattle along the railroad track.Suddenly he saw a few issues in the track.He found that both the rails of the track are cut off for around 15 feet.Even the sleepers by then had been removed.He wound up frightened at this.He required it as a damage exertion of the miscreants.He additionally could picture the staggering brought about by such sobatage.So,he was glancing around for help.But no one was there.In the meantime,he could hear the whistle of a progressing train.He ended up fretful at this.He did not realize what to do. "How might I caution the driver of the train about the looming danger?"There's must be an exit plan."- he thought.Suddenly his red shirt pulled in his attention.He took it off.Then he remained amidst the railroad track and began moving his red shirt from a very distance.He thought of something bizarre and figured out how to stop the train before the risk point.Later,everybody acknowledged what was going to happen.They applauded the kid's minds exceptionally and expressed gratitude toward him for sparing their lives.
image
It was for now. I hope you guys will read this.
And will tell me about your opinion.I am small I may can go any mistake.I will again come with something new.

I hope you guys will also support my work by following me
I hope you guys will contribute in my work by giving me upvote and comment.If you do resteem,I will be thankful to you.

I try to upload blogs which is benefit able ,if you can follow my work I hope you will be successful.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007
You can find me in Discord/Facebook/telegram or everywhere.
For contacting with me scan the QR code.
IMG_20181229_161311.jpg
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/JMJutCd

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

yep we are well ...and good ...

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97