You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Wet & Wild Beers!

in #life5 years ago

Darn, is Iron Maiden no longer good? I haven't heard them in recent years. Still playing the old tunes.

Had to look up IPA and all I can say is, that's dark for a pale ale and I'm pondering why is it called India pale ale if it originated in England? 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I tried their last few albums but they were a bit twee almost. Some of the riffs actually sounded a bit nursery rhyish but with guitars. In any respect its nothing like the old good stuff. WHich makes me sound old and fuddly, lol!

I have never really gotten the India Pale Ale thing either seeing as it can pretty much mean any ale which is hoppy!! Even more bizarre when you can get black IPAs. Madness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85