Effective tips to enjoy your life.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians, 

How are you all, I hope everyone is doing well :)

Nowadays, we notice many people spend a long time in their job to get paid at the end of the month and other people work in more than one job to increase their salary, and of course that depends on everyone's responsibilities.

But we must remember always to live our life and to enjoy it, Because what is the benefits from work and getting money without enjoying with it!

So, in my personal opinion, you need to take into consideration some important points that I always live with.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1- Spend more time with your children:


If you are a parent, the most priority in your life is your children, If you didn't give them love and be their best friend, let them talk with you about everything and help them to pass their problems.

Remember that: If you lost the connection earlier with them, you will not be able to rebuild it anymore.

2- Stay close from your friends and your loved ones:


I understand that it's necessary for most of us to focus on building career and developing yourself by spending time in learning new skills, and it's necessary for others to travel if they got a job in different country or even to build their own business in another country, but don't forget your friends and stay close from them (at least by calling them 1 time per week) or you can spend the weekend together in shopping or going to cinema.

3- Go outside to new places:


Living the same day every day makes you get bored faster.

Set a target in your weekend to visit new places (parks, cinema, travel to spend a nice time and relax) or meeting new people.

If you are a freelancer, go to coworking spaces instead of working from home.

4- Get a massage and Relax:


This is one os the most valuable advice which I got from my best friend.

I 've been always tired and so nervous in my work and I got this advice from my best friend "Why not you try to relax and get massaged".

I took this advice seriously and tried, you really need to try it yourself to feel the difference.


I think now you got what I mean guys, I live with these tips always.

When I was 9 years old My grandmother told us "Keep living, I love you all" then she passed away, and I'll never forget that.

----------------------------------------------------------------

I hope that this was helpful for you, and try to change your mood always and see the difference :)

If you love this blog, please upvote and let me know your opinion in comments below and that will encourage me to share more helpful tips.


With all love and respect,

Mino San


NOTE: this article is mine and these are my personal thoughts, no one is allowed to share it or copy it without getting my permission.

All images are free for personal and commercial usage from Freepik.

Images sources: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4


Sort:  

You got a 1.68% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @mino.gris!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 5.13% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @mino.gris!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 5.15% upvote from thanks to: @mino.gris.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66