A LIFE LESSON...

in #life16 days ago

scott-graham-5fNmWej4tAA-unsplash.jpg

A Rich man said to his employee: I want you to build me a house; here is the plan, I don't want anything other than this plan.
The employee studied the plan and realized that it was 6 months. While he only had 3 months before his retirement.
So the latter was upset saying how 3 months before my retirement the Boss gave me a job for 6 months thinking that I would do it!
I won't reveal much and besides this comes at the right time when I am at the end of my career, I will do what I can, and that will leave me more money and we will share with my friends.

Instead of quality materials, they used second hand materials in each facade of the building., he used materials that did not conform to the construction, and only worked on the facade to deceive the owner, and this whoever could jump did so, so that he gained the time he needed to do so and leave as soon as possible.

When the construction was completed, the owner appeared and looked at the house, approached his employee and said: take the keys! I had nothing other than that to say thank you. It's your gift! ...For all the years you served me!. I wanted you to spend the rest of your retirement in a beautiful house... It's your house!!!
Listening to the words of his Boss saying that “this is your House” the employee shed tears

What do you think about how this man felt when he heard that this was his House?

Whatever you do, do it with love, respect and honesty don't hurt anyone because of money, be a good example, give the best and you will receive the best...

Life is a boomerang, everything comes back to you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67