Hello Steemit community!

in #life6 years ago

yngrid_steemit.jpg

My name is Yngrid Gonzalez, I am astrological consultant and ontological coach, I started in these arts for 17 and 7 years respectively; Through both I have managed to look at myself deeply, that is why I created Astral Gaze, to share my learning and experiences with other people, and thus also give them the possibility to look at themselves, I like to use the metaphor of the mirror for the astral chart, we can observe our potentialities and challenges.

For those who are interested in these topics, I invite you to follow me, every day I will share from my astrological focus the interpretation we influence the planetary movements, the lunar phases, the eclipses and the cycles of each planet.

Walking the paths that lead us to our Being, gives us the possibility of having lucidity to understand us.

I say goodbye with a warm hug.

Pie-de-blog-MiradaAstral_steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @miradastral, thanks for sharing! So many things out there to be happy for and about. Always keep staying positive! Thanks for a nice post! Cheers

Hello @exxodus, according to you, happiness is a daily construction and in life we have many things to build it.
Astrology is one of my passions, when I practice it and share it, I feel very happy.
Estoy iniciando mi viaje en Steemit con mucho entusiasmo, agradezco tu recibimiento y espero verte nuevamente por acá

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72