Special day!

in #life6 years ago

Today I opened new chapter to my life and I want to celebrate it with some macro photos that I took few moments ago. If you are wondering why today is special day for me, I will tell you. In friday I finished my university, and today I got certificate of graduation, diploma award will be in few months. But, I will keep improving my knowledge, I will sign in for master. As my thesis defense I wrote about "Photogrammerty" - it's making 3D models from photography, I already wrote post about it last month. Maybe I will make another one with different model, you will be informed. :)

Today was also rainy day, but few moments ago it stopped raining so I went outside and took some interesting photos. As rain stopped, some of insects went outside from their shelter and just relaxed on leaves and flowers. I took some photos of them and some droplets of water, they were perfect.

This is some part of tree that was combined with huge droplet of water and made this amazing combination, it looks perfect.
IMG_5828.jpg

Some butterfly sat down to relax a little bit from flying, I'm not sure what is the name of it but it looks pretty.

IMG_5817.jpg

These are some photos of rain droplets from different angles and places. Drops were on some flower that I don't know name, it looks like rose but I'm not sure.

IMG_5830.jpg

This is some old net that spider left, who knows when, and his "house" was flooded of rain drops in such a beautiful pattern.

IMG_5837.jpg

IMG_5840.jpg

IMG_5843.jpg

This little snail went to find food and new shelter, he was going through leaves and flowers to find perfect place to stay.

IMG_5844.jpg

Some insect was pretty shy, so he hide from me, he wasn't ready for being model for photoshooting.

IMG_5856.jpg

And at the end, when clouds was gone, I took some photo of insects silhouette that looked pretty with those antennas and tiny legs.

IMG_5862.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, make every day special no matter what. Have a nice day! :)

Sort:  

Awesome @miroslavrc your all photos looking great and I liked the photo of Pretty Shay

Congratulations on your success! I wish you all the best in the future. But I think with such photographs you are making you can always make a profession out of it. Cheers!

Thank you very much for your kind words, @emmamia. My goal is to make living out of a photography, if not I will work something else and leave photography as hobby. :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-09T15:40:21
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1567.36/1600.00
Total Photos: 138
Total comments: 34
Total contest wins: 15
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71