Procrastination - Part 2

in #life6 years ago

We are not a tidy family. I have tried to be but is it is a constant battle. My sister was always tidier than me. The other day when nattering on the phone to her I was complaining about the diabolical state of the boy’s bedroom.

This was her response:
“There is definitely a messy gene in our family, if I can see the any part of the floor in the kids room I think it is an achievement, and if it was ever tidy I would assume there were preparing me for seriously bad news – on the line of permanent expulsion from school!”

I was slightly comforted that my tidier sister faced a similar battle; but at the same time, I was inspired to beat it.

So, I decided to take arms against a sea of toys and by controlling – end their power!

The problem is, they have great toys! They love lego (one is playing with lego in the living room as I type), I prefer the Kapla. I understand how they end up playing instead of organizing when I ask them to battle the chaos.
kapla tower.jpg
So here is my construction from their toys!
(The picture is taken looking down inside the Kapla vase I built)

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.25% upvote!
I was summoned by @mirriek. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

That is a nice picture. It almost looks unreal, like a cartoon or a drawing.

P.S. I upvoted your post!

Thanks, I took one from the outside as well - but it wasn't as funky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56