You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying To Tell Cancer To F**K OFF. Learning To Living With Pain

in #life6 years ago

Reply, write to us when able to, and don't worry about your inability to do so. I for one am glad and reassured to read each time you you write. ...and don't worry that there is not always the best and complete good news in your writes....they are ok, the way they are, because they are real. And they remind us how much to value what is, and to enjoy every single day, and family.

You might not know it, but yours and Lynn's posts, the story as it has been told and is unfolding, inspire many. I am sure of myself.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the comment. It makes my days easier and you all help me mentally more hank I can show. Your words also touch my heart as here I feel that people are so real, so geniune.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87