You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excited Newbie Grower Sees First Seeds Pop

in #life6 years ago

Wow, these are serious projects. Also well maintained. Garlic is an especially ambitious one. I have not grown any before, but i know one or two friends who struggled in the beginning. It will be interesting to see yours work out.


This Post has now been chosen and will be featured in the 5th Edition of Xposed. Hopefully it will bring you some much needed exposure and rewards which your post deserves.
For more details on this project, read Xposed Introduction
You may also check out the 4th Edition

Sort:  

Yes they are indeed! Thank you, I'm hoping the garlic will do well. You should give it a go too! I live in a good climate for it so I'm hoping it will do well and if not then it will be a learning curve for next year. I aim to be doing regular updates on my veggies. Thank you for taking the time to comment on my post, very much appreciated. 😊

Hahahah...i am not currently home so i cannot exactly farm. But yes, garlic, just so you know, is one of my favorite spices, besides lemon!

Going by this post, your updates are obviously something to look forward to. I will keep along. I hope your works gets the exposure and rewards it deserves.

This work is good, and i am glad to lend a hand in support. Cheers. The Xposed Edition will be out in the next few hours.

Aww thank you so much for your kind words!
Yes garlic is my favourite too! I use it in everything so it makes sense to at least attempt to grow it haha. I'm a lemon head also lol. If love to grow some lemons here but unfortunately the climate is too cold for them.
Once again thank you so much 😊

Lemon does well in my country, fortunately, So i have it somewhat in abundance. I should E-mail some to you! 😊

Thanks for this good conversation. You have a good day/night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67