BE HAPPY!!!

in #life6 years ago

wendytreat___Bdd5DGDBPt4___.jpg

You don't need to have all your heart desires to be happy, all you need is the right mindset. Life has a way of making us look unworthy, unlucky, unwanted and unsafe. But when you still squeeze out power to smile and give the devil a tongue out, you've claimed victory!

wendytreat___Bd2wy38h6Ig___.jpg

Couple of weeks ago my car broke down and I was almost frustrated. I had an appointment I needed to catch up with and I didn't know what to do. I thought of a friend that could make me smile and Jeremy came to my mind. After talking to him my mind was settled and with positive mindset, I was able to think of a solution.

IMG_20180429_192125.jpg

There's never been a time that worries has resolved an issue. Untill you belittle the problem and make it look like a joke, it'll always remain huge. You're never fully dressed untill you wear a smile.
images (31).jpeg

Source

PUT A SMILE ON SOMEONE'S FACE!
It's not enough to be happy when people around you are sad. If you can extend your kindness by showing little care, you might just end up giving someone cute giggles. Some people are depressed and lonely and just needs someone to show them care and love. Show someone love today and enjoy the feeling of fulfillment.

Thanks for reading.

Wendy Bates

deevanderzeeuw____Bh0wptinPK5___.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @miss-wendy, Your post "BE HAPPY!!!" hast just been resteemed !!!.
Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service. You have earned this service just by following me.
😉😉😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65