KEEP THE HOPE ALIVE

in #life5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!!
Today, I just felt I should encourage someone out there with this verse of the Bible-
Behold, I will do a new thing; now shall it spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.
Isaiah 43:19 ASV
(https://bible.com/bible/12/isa.43.19.ASV).

img sc:https://pixabay.com/en/possible-impossible-opportunity-2499888/

Yes, it's true life can be unfair at times but tough times will certainly pass and tough people remain to celebrate victory.
Trust God through it all and keep your hope alive. Where it seems there's no way, just know God will make a way and make things better for you.
Remember this, dreams are like pregnancies; some are aborted, some are miscarried and some are brought to term and safely delivered. Don't let anyone or anything make you loose track of your dreams....go ahead, persist and persevere till your dreams come true.

img sc:https://pixabay.com/en/pregnant-infant-mother-pregnancy-3060601/

At this point, I'd really like to say thank you to everyone who takes time to read my post.
Please upvote, comment, resteem... And follow my blog!
I'd really like to get your thoughts on life's issues.
Love you loads!!
I'll be bringing in more messages and I've made a list of people who really inspire me on this platform... And I know this list can only get longer.
Thank you so much
💋💋💋💋💋❤❤
@chbartist @rynow @blessed-girl @darlenys01 @coolguy222 @Juanmanuellopez1 @certain) @wems @praditya @atlingz @midgeteg@vickykarma @lexymaine @brightsun@sanjoea
@alokkumar121@trailreward@mariannewest@freewritehouse@dwaygner@in-his-image@zulaqli@enjoycompany@praditya@remsorfh@wilsonblue5@zubbyfaith@natebuck@ronel@borrowedearth@missladybug@girlsfoundation@Adamdavid@magnata@issabellalucas@hugonelson@adenijiadeshina@angelinafederer@danielsamuel@liveyourlife@jessicaalex@hifa@juliaz@jordanwarren@tramelibre@wesleyvandersel@shashiprabha@frankhood@certain@rafique1953@wilsonblue5@newageinv@austineedward@bdncontent@kertmason@brittandjosie
Please note the list above are individuals whose simple comments and post have inspired me in one way or the other.. And I know there are many more people like that.
I don't regret mentioning you guys and I love the fact that you see things as they are and speak up for what's right.
Love you guys!!!

img sc:https://pixabay.com/en/hibiscus-blossom-bloom-3842083/

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Beautiful message, @missabigail! Hope indeed is an amazing thing to have, and your post caught my eye because a short time ago, I saw a contest post called, "What does HOPE look like? | My 1st Creative Contest: The Shape and Form of HOPE" by @joeylim, and then I saw the title of your post. I thought you might be interested in creating another hope-related post to enter. If you'd like a link to her post, I'd be happy to share it with you (I don't like dropping links unasked, even if it's not my own 😜).

Also, I noticed that a number of your tags for people aren't active because they are too closely spaced together, so people like @mariannewest @freewritehouse and @brittandjosie probably didn't see this (although they hopefully will now see my reply). I only mention those three because they are also friends of mine from the @steemitbloggers community, so they won't be grumpy (hopefully...LOL!) that I tagged them. 😊

Speaking of the Steemit Bloggers/Power House Creatives community, I was on your profile in the first place because I'm looking for people who supported us in Dan's last delegation contest, to see if they'd be willing to vote for us again. I noticed that you resteemed the shout out post, so I thought you wouldn't mind me asking. If you could, it would be greatly appreciated. If not, no worries. In either case, thank you for sharing hope and inspiration on the Steemit blockchain! 💜

Thank you so much @traciyork for your kind observations, I'll effect the necessary corrections.
Also I dont mind voting you guys again, so you can send me a link to the appropriate website so that I can cast my vote and support you guys again.
I'll also be expecting the link to @joeylim' s post on hope.
Thank you so much. It's really great knowing you on this platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey there @missabigail! I'm @joeylim ((: (i saw your post because @traciyork tagged me in her reponse.)

The poll is already over, I just want to thank you for your vote for PHC! It means alot to us 😊

Also, here's the link to my #hopecontest:
https://steemit.com/hopecontest/@joeylim/what-does-hope-look-like-or-my-1st-creative-contest-the-shape-and-form-of-hope

I look forward to your entry (the prize is a total of 10 steem!) ((:

🌼

Thanks for sharing, God is always with us and things will work out for the good, sometimes we must suffer, but God learns us and strengthens us through suffering. At the end we will receive eternal life.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations @missabigail! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64