Crypto Angel Investor ~ You'll have to come and find me, FIND ME...

in #life6 years ago (edited)


fantasy-2861051__340.jpg
With New Years Just around the corner everyone is making their lists. Some of the common themes are:

  • Eat Healthier
  • More Gym Time
  • Save More

I recently stumbled on an interesting article regarding "Angel Investors". These Angel Investors are Wealthy Individuals is all walks of life who provide Capital to individuals for numerous reasons. New Business Start-Ups appear to be the recurring theme. In return these Angels get ownership in this new venture. Some though ask for nothing in return and do it for the pure joy of giving.

WELL CRYPTO ANGEL INVESTOR - I NEED YOU...

If you happen to have a Several Bitcoin or other Crypto Currencies laying around and want to help this Poor soul then NO ONE IS STOPPING YOU...

You will find ALL the Crypto Currency's I accept below...

Oh, Yea. You ask what is my BUSINESS PLAN!

I WISH TO QUIT MY DAY JOB AND BE A FULL TIME BLOGGER!!!

Have a Wonderful Day and Steem ON...

BITCOIN(BTC) : 15UGyv2WnvRbVwNamfGt4VebgLGfPzPm2T

EOS Token(EOS)/OmiseGo(OMG)/Ethereum(ETH)/ SALT Token(SALT) : 0x7C121a514539cac3773A515e9da619869E7e3C2b

LiteCoin(LTC) : LaDV2jw1TCxbnaTYWpc9ibErHKEUXHc2XT

BitCoin Cash(BCH) : 1AEWo7P8UYagJ8gfrjDVx8ousK8GfvCDVv

DASH : XsuCizcJDSN4GzjtR5srGWd1ma7d7nWmW3

Disclaimer: This Post is my attempt of creating a funny post. I work 50+ hours a week. With that said I'm Serious if you want to fund my Fantasy...lol

CRYPTO/STACK/STEEM On...

SOURCE
SOURCE

@missiontothemoon

Sort:  

Sending 1 Ltc

I LOVE YOU! Thanks for You support... Your my Crypto Angel:)

I'll try to send more later.

Anything You can spare would be Appreciated! So how can I help you out? Need some Silver?

Always, already holding some G/S/Copper. Plan to buy more from Provident in stages as crypto zooms.

find me on steem.chat. give me your address on there and I'll get some silver out to you...

You've got to watch this video.

ok. Watching it now.

Sorry buddy, I don't have the means to be an angel investor. But you got an upvote (every bit counts right?)

Thxs Buddy! Every bit does help!

Nice list to start the year... Blog On Partner.... I Wish You The BEST!

thanks for the info about Crypto Angel Investor.

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

nice informational post,thanks for the post

life is more than we understand it

ow!!
but they were very helpful at that time..

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.57% vote... I was summoned by @missiontothemoon! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69