Sort:  

Yes very sad, I just wrote about her sound and music. Truly a talent! Gone too soon. :(

To the faithful departed was the soundtrack to my high school years.

Someone very close to me knew her well, - went to school with her, and she was always a troubled soul....

(I never met her, but from how I understand things to be, she was never a natural performer , and was not choosing her own way in life by fronting the cranberries..success, an' all that...)

46 is too young ....

Just saw this. So sad. I grew up in the 90's and they were influential.

RIP to a great talent. Dammit, 46 is too young.

Really???? I haven't check news

Wow so young 🙁 that's sad

Such a sad news!

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Wow pleasure music.Thanks for sharing with us.Upvote and resteem done.

Good gosh, read!

Seriously, these people are either bots, can´t read or plain stupid. Maybe all 3^^

Annoying hey

So disrespectful if they weren't bots

Great post tnx for sharing steemit all the way Up voted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71