On my way back to Steem It

in #life5 years ago

DF8C4303-ABB6-455C-BCE5-62AFBAD067E3.jpeg

Sometimes you need a long vacation

And the last 3 months I was on vacation
I take a little distance from Steemit
Last week I meet some Dutch Steemians and the give me some good arguments and inspiration for new blogging skills

And today I am readdy for my comeback.....

In Holland we celebrate Sinterklaas and it is a tradition to make a surprise
If you are still a believer you get presents 🎁 in your shoe 👠 and on presentevening on the 5the of December you get presents in a big sack from Sinterklaas (the Dutch Santa Claus) 🎅🏻 and Zwarte Piet (Black Pete) 🤶🏿
If you aren’t a believer anymore you give a present to another person 👧🏼👩🏻👱🏾‍♀️🧒🏻
In the class of Little L. all students and her teacher 👩‍🏫 have made a short wish list 📜
Everybody get the list of each other and you thinker a home made surprise and a funny poem

Today Little L and I made her sushi surprise.......

A9B3D8AC-BDD7-4F51-81E0-405A389D95DD.jpeg

C2BB7601-32DC-4B39-815B-20ACD1D1EF42.jpeg

I only need some inspiration for The funny poem......


Have a great day!
Not your average steemit! - @missmau

pixelfications_missmau_2x.gif



My husband @s3rg3 is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit once again @missmau! Steem harder this time because something big is coming!

Thank you!

Yay! You’re blogging again!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thnx @soyrosa for your peptalk last time 🍻

Welcome back!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks but I'm still addicted to 🍬🍭🍬 🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67