Birthday Countdown - Anecdotal Records 02steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

moon-2762111_1280.jpg


The person you're becoming will cost you people, relationships, spaces and material things, choose to be that person over everything.

The person you're becoming will also bring you people, relationships, spaces and material things, choose to be that person over everything.

Inspired by source

Sort:  

Happy Birthday @mistakili, may this birthday herald another of successes and dreams come true for you

Thank you so much bro, I really really appreciate 🙏

This is grand for my imminent life decisions. I love how expressively purposeful you write!

My dear, im just trying.. but thanks so much

Thanks for this post bro. I actually just stole it to post on my WhatsApp status.

You're welcome bro 👌

Happy Birthday distinguished Steemjet delegate, may God bless and keep you.

Steemjet Hr

My family, thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67768.16
ETH 3769.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48