You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does it feel to be in an orchestra

in #life6 years ago

That was so sweet to read. I am glad you are enjoying your music. It is evident in your narative. I hope things improve in Venezuela so you can get your cello sooner. My kinds regards. I will keep an eye on your blog, new friend <3

Sort:  

I'm glad it shows through my writing! I also hope that things improve here, not only so I can get my cello, but also for other people that doesn't even have the chance to play an instrument when they really want to

Thanks for reading, I know you were the first one to comment, I really appreciate that!

See you next time!

Great you acknowledged I commented first :-)
I guess my work here on Steemit recently demands that I find posts as good as yours, while they are relatively undervalued, and help it gain exposure. I'm glad yours has ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72