What is the future of dreams? (Part-4)

in #life6 years ago


source

The biggest adventure you can take is to live the life of your dreams.

Let me talk about a dream from my personal dream. The description of the dream house 'Bali-cloth house' may look like the following.

A notable part of my dream report about the strange house is like this:

I am now walking on a quiet road in the suburbs. There are beautiful houses beside the street in front of which there are gardens ... but a little different - though the day is sunny and it seems all right ... the last house near the bridge looks like it is still under construction. I continued toward that house, noticed that it looked awkward - its shape is very circular but not clearly understood. Then I saw some of the surroundings around the house. But I did not understand what was the thing - maybe it was a huge cloth ... then I realized its color - yellow - I saw the house covered with sand. I felt terrified. Then the dream story changed - I am now walking on a seafront ...

Based on this dream, if I tell you to relate to 'Home', 'Cloth', '' Bali '', then you may give wrong answer. The correct answer is 'death'. But it does not make sense to you. Because the dream is mine - my experiences are mixing, you do not know what the experiences are here. When I remember the dream I was awake. So I have to do a lot of trouble to get the relationship between them. Because my awakened brain is not ready for detecting remote and inaccessible relationships.

But with them my eldest son related. She is thinking of buying a house. Someone died in that house. During my childhood I was scared of being trapped in a squabble. In my childhood, I had a trailer-experience in my home. I thought that someone dear to me might die. The dead are always wrapped with a cloth or shawl (it's a cultural genre that we all share).
In the light of my own experience, the dream of the house of wrapping sand and cloth comes as the underlying meaning of 'death'. I can remember because this dream made me wake up. But most of the dreams we can not remember, and we are never aware of them.

But it is possible to keep the dream in the unconscious phase. There is a huge difference between consciously remembering and stopping at the unconscious level. About 98 percent of the brain activity occurs unconsciously. Presence can be a part of the dream type. Many actions in awakening may be determined by the nature of my mind-and-no-dreams-in-dream and unconscious relationship.

When my son asked my opinion about buying the house, then I wanted to say 'do not buy the house'. I like to walk on the beach, but I never do this job alone. Maybe my (usually unconscious) is due to the horror of squabble. Because of my childhood experience in night at home, it became difficult in my home alone. To understand these things differently, I need a conscious memory of my dreams.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Misuk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73