What is the future of dreams? (Part-5)

in #life6 years ago

In the light of my own experience, the dream of the house of wrapping sand and cloth comes as the underlying meaning of 'death'. I can remember because this dream made me wake up. But most of the dreams we can not remember, and we are never aware of them.

source
But it is possible to keep the dream in the unconscious phase. There is a huge difference between consciously remembering and stopping at the unconscious level. About 98 percent of the brain activity occurs unconsciously. Presence can be a part of the dream type. Many actions in awakening may be determined by the nature of my mind-and-no-dreams-in-dream and unconscious relationship.

When my son asked my opinion about buying the house, then I wanted to say 'do not buy the house'. I like to walk on the beach, but I never do this job alone. Maybe my (usually unconscious) is due to the horror of squabble. Because of my childhood experience in night at home, it became difficult in my home alone. To understand these things differently, I need a conscious memory of my dreams.

The ability to detect mold is a special aspect of human mind. There are almost infinite powers to know the style of our philosophy. But why is our awakened brain capable of logical and deterministic style, when the brain is capable of detecting the magnetic field during sleep? And why is the picture of the dream of the dream of the dream of being unconscious?
We dream about survival - this evolutionary ruling may have hidden the answers to these questions. Biologist Thodiosius Dobzhankski has said, "Nothing in Biology Makes Sense Except in the Light of Evolution" .That means "nothing in biology seems meaningful" (1 973).

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Misuk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66